Agricultural Leadership Development Program Class XIII: 2012 - 2014

Derek Albert, St. Martinville
George Crawford, Independence
Tommy Crooks, Colfax
Randy Fair, Mansfield
Brandon Gravois, Hester
Theresia Lavergne, Prairieville
Kristin McLaren, Mandeville
Barret Olivier, Opelousas
Chris Patout, Jeanerette
Simeon Patout, Youngsville
Ashley Peters, Winnsboro
Jeremy Raley, Monroe

Katie Ramagos, White Castle
Ed Reeves, Jr., Plaquemine
Joey Register, Logansport
A.J. Sabine, Port Allen
Guillermo Scaglia, Jeanerette
Mardell Sibley, Opelousas
Bobby Skeen, Jr., Monroe
Ross Thibodeaux, Midland
Josh Vines, West Monroe
Drew Wiggers, Winnsboro
Donnie Wooley, Many
Ryan Yerby, Colfax

3/20/2023 7:18:50 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture