Meet the people whose dedication to youth development helped make Louisiana 4-H what it is today! 

The first 100 honorees, representing every parish in the state, were inducted in 2008, our centennial anniversary. Each year, no more than 12 new honorees are added.

Brief biographical sketches and photos are available by parish below.

Acadia East Baton Rouge Madison St. Landry
Allen East Carroll Morehouse St. Martin
Ascension East Feliciana Natchitoches St. Mary
Assumption Evangeline Orleans St. Tammany
Avoyelles Franklin Ouachita State 4-H Office
Beauregard Grant Plaquemines Tangipahoa
Bienville Iberia Pointe Coupee Tensas
Bossier Iberville Rapides Terrebonne
Caddo Jackson Red River Union
Calcasieu Jefferson Richland Vermilion
Caldwell Jefferson Davis Sabine Vernon
Cameron Lafayette St. Bernard Washington
Catahoula Lafourche St. Charles Webster
Claiborne LaSalle St. Helena West Baton Rouge
Concordia Lincoln St. James West Carroll
Desoto Livingston St. John West Feliciana

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture