Contact Us

Dr. Toby L. Lepley
Associate Vice-President, Program Leader 4-H and Youth
4-H Youth Development
104 J. Norman Efferson Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-4161
tlepley@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Janet Fox Dr. Janet Fox
Department Head, 4-H and Youth
4-H Youth Development
169A Knapp HallBaton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-2971
jfox@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Crystal Ahrens Crystal Ahrens
Instructor
4-H Youth Development
106 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-4610
cahrens@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Lindsay Baker Lindsay Baker
Administrative Coordinator
4-H Youth Development
169 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-2446
lbaker@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Christine Bergeron Christine Bergeron
Director, Grant Walker 4-H Educational Center
3000 Hwy. 8
Pollock, LA 71467
Phone: 318-765-7209
cbergeron@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Esther Boe Esther Boe
Central Regional Coordinator
Central Region Office
8208 Tom Bowman Drive
Alexandria, LA 71302
Phone: 318-427-4424
Cell: 318-528-9670
eboe@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of David Boldt David Boldt
Instructor
4-H Youth Development
175 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-2196
dboldt@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Tyler Braud

Tyler Braud
Instructor
Livestock Show Office
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-5426
tbraud@agcenter.lsu.edu

Photo of Renee Castro Dr. Renee Castro
Southeast Regional Coordinator
174 Knapp Hall
Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-936-7327
rcastro@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Catherine Fox Catherine Fox
Extension Associate
4-H Youth Development
1105 West Port Street
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 337-898-4335
Cell: 501-529-1988
cfox@agcenter.lsu.edu

Meggan Franks
171 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-2196



Brian Gautreaux
Extension Assistant
187A Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-7415

Photo of Tanya Walker Tanya Walker-Giroir
Instructor
4-H Youth Development
179-181 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-6303
tagiroir@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Christina Hebert Christina Hebert
Instructor
4-H Youth Development
176 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-1689
czito@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Lanette Herbert Lanette Hebert
Southwest Regional Coordinator
Southwest Region Office 1373 1373 Caffey Road
Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-788-7547
Cell: 337-280-1996
lghebert@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Kimberly Jones Dr. Kimberly Jones
Instructor
4-H Youth Development
161 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-6751
kyjones@agcenter.lsu.edu

Benita Komunjeru
Graduate Student
Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-2974
BKomunjeru@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Karen Martin Karen Martin
Northwest Regional Coordinator
Northwest Region 11959 Hwy. 9
Homer, LA 71040
Phone: 318-927-2578, ext. 206
Cell: 318-278-7329
kmartin@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Dwayne Nunez Dwayne Nunez
State Livestock/Horse Show Leader/Manager
Livestock Show Office
188 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-2255
dnunez@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Adam O'Malley Adam O'Malley
Program Coordinator
Grant Walker 4-H Educational Center
3000 Hwy. 8
Pollock, LA 71467
Phone: 318-765-7209aomalley@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Ashley Powell Ashley Powell
Northeast Regional Coordinator
Northeast Region Office 212
Macon Ridge Road, Bldg. #B
Winnsboro, LA 71295
Phone: 318-435-2903
Cell: 601-660-1579
apowell@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Michelle Reed Michelle Reed
Administrative Assistant to Associate Vice-Presidents
104 J. Norman Efferson Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-4161
mreed@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Kara Samson Kara Samson
Assistant to the Director
4-H Youth Development
185 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-5786
ksamson@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Kimberly Schwartz Kimberly Schwartz
Administrative Coordinator
4-H Youth Development
183 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-4583
kschwartz@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Jesse Shields Jesse Shields
Extension Associate
Livestock Show Office
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-2255
jshields@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Patrick Tuck Dr. Patrick Tuck
Executive Director
Louisiana 4-H Foundation
104 J. Norman Efferson Hall
110 LSU Union Square Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-1172
ptuck@agcenter.lsu.edu
Photo of Claire Zak Claire Zak
Extension Assistant
173 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-1974
czak@agcenter.lsu.edu

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top