2015-2016 Board of Trustees

Jeff Bush, Eskew, Eric A.  |  7/11/2013 8:24:40 PM


Charles Dill Jr., Chairperson, Vermilion Parish, Member-At-Large
Brian Spillman, Vice Chairperson, West Feliciana Parish, Southeast Region
Vendal Fairchild, Secretary Treasurer, West Carroll Parish, Northeast Region

Adult Trustees

Charles Dill Jr., Vermilion Parish, Member-At-Large
Paul Coreil, East Baton Rouge Parish, Member-At-Large
Ann Keene, Madison Parish, Member-At-Large
Charnel Bailey, Verson Parish, Central Region
George LaCour, Pointe Coupee Parish, Central Region
Lance Bruce, Morehouse Parish, Northeast Region
Vendal Fairchild, West Carroll Parish, Northeast Region
David Cupp, Sabine Parish, Northwest Region
Marty Wooldridge, Caddo Parish, Northwest Region
Greg Gravois, St. James Parish, Southeast Region
Brian Spillman, West Feliciana Parish, Southeast Region
Vacant, Southwest Region
Catherine Segura, Iberia Parish, Southwest Region

4-H Student Executive Board Trustees

Kadan Guillory, Allen Parish, State 4-H President, Member-At-Large 
Brady Calcote, Beauregard Parish, Central Region
Corianna Frazer, Tensas Parish, Northeast Region
Jill Wiltz, Natchitoches Parish, Northwest Region
Gabriel LoCoco, St. Charles Parish, Southeast Region
Connor Waits, Vermilion Parish, Southwest Region

Ex-Officio Voting Members

Hope Guidry, LAE4-H President
Amy Long-Pierre, LAE4-H President Elect
Rena Labat, LVFC Representative
Kadan Guillory, State 4-H President
Fran Castile, VLA Representative

Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members

Dr. William Richardson, LSU Vice President for Agriculture
Dr. Mark Tassin, State 4-H Program Leader and Vice Chancellor, LSU AgCenter
Dr. Janet Fox, State 4-H Department Head

Non-Voting Committee Members

Rosy Bromell, Grow The Clover Committee Chair 
Ann Keene, Nominating Committee Chair
Harvey Reed, Nominating Committee
Delynn Vines, Nominating Committee
Rena Labat, Nominating Committee
Yvonne Normand, Outreach


Dr. Patrick Tuck, Executive Director

Dr. Arlette Rodrigue, Assistant Executive Director
Louisiana 4-H Development Fund

Kara Samson, Administrative Coordinator

Gwen Mahon, Administrative Coordinator

Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture