Contact Us

EFNEP-National-logojpgInterested in Joining Your Local EFNEP?

Select Your Parish for More Info…

Acadia

Bossier

Caddo

Calcasieu

East Baton Rouge (EBR)

Jefferson

Lafayette

Orleans

Ouachita

Richland

St. Landry

West Carroll


Contact Us

State Office

EFNEP Program Director: Sharman Charles

SJCharles@agcenter.LSU.edu


Local Contacts

East Baton Rouge Parish

Supervisor: Eva Davis

EDavis@agcenter.lsu.edu

Orleans Parish

Supervisor: Bertina Mcghee

BMcghee@agcenter.lsu.edu

Jefferson Parish

Supervisor: Emelia Clement

EClement@agcenter.lsu.edu

Calcasieu Parish

Supervisor: Shatonia McCarty

SChatman@agcenter.lsu.edu

Ouachita/Richland/ W. Carroll Parish

Supervisor: Cathy Agan

CAgan@agcenter.lsu.edu

Acadia/ Lafayette/ St. Landry Parish

Supervisor: Tiffany Williams

TWilliams@agcenter.lsu.edu

Caddo/ Bossier Parish

Supervisor: Elizabeth Martin

EMartin@agcenter.lsu.edu

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top