2012 Certified Master Farmers Part 2

Ernest Girouard, Hogan, Jr., William A.  |  4/10/2013 8:55:23 PM

Carolyn Falgout of Tangipahoa Parish

Billy Gaines of Jackson Parish

Gregory Kincaid of Franklin Parish

Patrick Neal Hebert of Vermilion Parish

2012 Master Farmer Recipients

John G. Tilton III 2012 Outstanding Louisiana Master Farmer

R.T. Faulk III of Ouachita Parish

Clint Galiano of Tangipahoa Parish

Thirty-three graduates of the Louisiana Master Farmer program were honored at the 2013 Annual Meeting of the Louisiana Association of Conservation Districts, held January 10, 2013, in Baton Rouge.

Those receiving certification include:John Barnett of Lincoln Parish, Joseph Beaud III of Pointe Coupee Parish, Holly Brossett of Caldwell Parish, Dwayne Compton of Jefferson Davis Parish, Carolyn Falgout of Tangipahoa Parish, R.T. Faulk III of Ouachita Parish, Bryan Fontenot of Evangeline Parish, Neal Fontenot of Evangeline Parish, Richard Fontenot of Evangeline Parish, Douglas Foreman of Lafayette Parish, Billy Gaines of Jackson Parish, Clint Galliano of Tangipahoa Parish, Dwight Hardee of Vermilion Parish, Patrick Neal Hebert of Vermilion Parish, Chris Hightower of Claiborne Parish, Gary Hollier of Pointe Coupee Parish, Gregory Kincaid of Franklin Parish, Phillip Lamartiniere of Avoyelles Parish, John D. Landreneau of Evangeline Parish, David Manual of Lincoln Parish, Mitchell Marceaux of Vermilion Parish, E.C. McCann of Lincoln Parish, Tammie McDaniel of Franklin Parish, Clay Osbon of Jackson Parish, Joshua Peterson of Jackson Parish, William Romero of Vermilion Parish, James Shipp Jr. of Evangeline Parish, Kevin Smith of Jackson Parish, Mervin Trull of Lincoln Parish, Lee Washington of Caddo Parish, Maurine Wilkins of Caldwell Parish, Seth Woods of Vermilion Parish and Mark Zaunbrecher of Jefferson Davis Parish.

To view additional 2012 recipients: Select 2012 Certified Master Farmers Part 1.
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture