Agricultural Leadership Development Program Class VIII: 2002 - 2004

Gene Adolph, Napoleonville Mark Major, Livonia
Jesse Barr, Monroe Shawn Mayeux, Moreauville
Lonnie Champagne, Broussard Ken Naquin, Youngsville
Elliot Colvin, Rayville Daniel Naquin, Thibodaux
David Cupp, Natchitoches Joey Olivier, Arnaudville
Michael Danna, Baton Rouge Randy Pellichino, Hammond
Derek Dauzat, Marksville Myra Rivet, Morganza
John Degeyter, Lafayette Dean Roberts, Lake Charles
Mary Floyd, Marrero Clay Roblin, Moreauville
Scott Fontenot, Eunice Donald Schexnayder, Port Allen
Rustin Gilder, Crowley Kenny Self, Batchelor
Ricky Gonsoulin, New Iberia Ewell Smith, New Orleans
Gary Gravois, Napoleonville Joel Taylor, Franklin
Kevin Harper, Winnsboro Shaun Thornhill, Wisner
Kent Peltier, New Roads Carlos Polotzola, Melville
3/20/2023 7:13:59 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture