Agricultural Leadership Development Program Group II: 1990 - 1992

Filmore Bordelon, Lake Charles
John Boudreaux, Abbeville
Dennis Burns, St. Joseph
Mark Fields, Marksville
John Gay, Plaquemine
Gregory Gravois, Vacherie
Robert Hackett, Gueydan
Dwight Hardee, Gueydan
Charles Hartman, Donaldsonville
Charles Henderson, Welsh
Robert Hicks, Branch
Lawrence Higginbotham, Lake Providence
Michael Hudson, DeRidder
Matthew Keppinger, Baton Rouge
Kent LaDoux, Vinton
Kesley McKoin, Bonita
Allen McLain, Abbeville
Marley Oldham. Mer Rouge
Charles Richard, New Orleans
Todd Robert, Gonzales
Greg Roy, New Roads
David Savoie, Crowley
Frederick Schneider, Lake Providence
Glenray Trahan, Kaplan
Kurt Unkel, Kinder
Charles "Buck" Vandersteen, Alexandria
Marilyn Wade, Farmervile
Prentiss "Skeeter" Wilks, Delhi
Maurice Wolcott, Baton Rouge
James Womack, Zachary
Michael Woods, Gilbert
Cindy Moore Young, West Monroe
3/20/2023 7:04:13 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture