Agricultural Leadership Development Program Class I: 1988 - 1990

David Bordelon, Bordelonville
Sam Crawford, Shreveport
Jack Dailey, Extension
Edward Daniel, St. Francisville
Donald Farmer, Dry Creek
David Fields, Zachary
Larry Fontenot, Ville Platte
Thomas Gattle, Lake Providence
Ted Gibson, Monroe
Ronald Gonsoulin, New Iberia
David Graugnard, New Iberia
Mary Grezaffi, Batchelor
Jon Hardwick, Newellton
Steven Henderson, Pioneer
Benoit and Pam Holloway, Marion
Donald Howard, Lake Providence
Charles Kleinpeter, Baton Rouge
Byron Lemoine, Hamburg
Errol Lounsberry, Gueydan
Daniel Lyons, Church Point
Daniel Mattingly, Belle Rose
Carl Newton, Baton Rouge
Charles Noble, Rayville
Samuel Noel, Abbeville
Donald Sagrera, Abbeville
James Shipp, Ville Platte
Rodney Simoneaux, Belle Rose
Phillip Smith, Church Point
Yvonne Tyson, Oak Grove
Grady Wilson, Natchitoches
Gerald Wood, St. James

3/20/2023 7:02:30 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture