2019-2020 Lafourche Parish 4-H Leader List

volunteers logo

4-H volunteers logo.
  • Bayou Blue Upper Elementary, Melissa Jerstad
  • Bayou Blue Middle, Cassie Doiron
  • Bayou Boeuf Elementary, Myrtle Keller and Regina Rose
  • Bayou Community Academy, Lettie Hebert
  • Central Lafourche High, Doug Triche
  • Chackbay Elementary, Amanda Louque
  • C.M. Washington, Jill Matherne
  • Cut Off Elemenary, Danielle Vaughan
  • E. D. White, Robyn Cooley
  • E. D. White 2, Betsy Roques
  • East Thibodaux Middle, Angelle Zeringue
  • Galliano Elementary, Spring Danos
  • Golden Meadow Middle, Mary Perez
  • Golden Meadow Upper, Erin Doucet
  • Holy Rosary Elementary, Angela Cheramie
  • Holy Savior Elementary, Megan Hebert
  • Larose-Cut Off Middle, Leah Callais
  • Lockport Middle, Sarah Griffin
  • Lockport Upper Elementary, Denise Dinicola
  • Max Charter, Leann LeBlanc
  • North Larose Elementary, Jenny Orgeron
  • Raceland Middle, Katie Wilcox
  • Raceland Upper Elementary, Allison Tappan
  • Sixth Ward Middle, Brooke Scott
  • South Lafourche High, Debra Chiasson and Nickole Chiasson
  • South Larose Elementary, Lindsey Errington
  • St. Charles Elementary, Stephanie Uzee
  • St. Genevieve Elementary, Lynne Bayhi
  • St. Joseph Elementary, Gina Hymel and Erin Plaisance
  • St. Mary Elementary, Blaine Foret and Cindy Lindley
  • Sunshine Learning Center, Alicia Cheramie
  • Thibodaux High School, Mark Arceneaux
  • Val Charter South, Tara Callais
  • West Thibodaux Middle, Michelle Hebert
8/29/2019 1:42:45 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture