Al Orgeron.jpg thumbnail

Dr. Al Orgeron receives the 2020 Distinguished Service Award from Dr. Sara Shields.

Allen Hogan.jpg thumbnail

Allen Hogan was recognized for his selection to the NACAA Southern Region Hall of Fame in 2020.

20210609_103447.jpg thumbnail

2021-2022 incoming board members.

Justin Dufour.jpg thumbnail

Justin Dufour receives the 2020 Achievement Award from Dr. Sara Shields.

Jessie Hoover.jpg thumbnail

Jessie Hoover receives the 2021 Achievement Award from Lee Faulk.

Raj Singh.jpg thumbnail

Dr. Raj Singh receives the 2021 Distinguished Service Award from Lee Faulk.

6/15/2022 9:01:22 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture