2019 LCAAA and NACAA

2019LCAAABanquet15.jpg thumbnail

Blair Hebert gives his final remarks as outgoing president during the awards banquet.

61890264_342225309773237_1856258468462198784_n.jpg thumbnail

Blair Hebert and Stan Dutile with Louisiana Beef Industry Council representative, Amelia Kent.

2019LCAAAAndre.jpg thumbnail

Andre' Brock receives the Distinguished Service Award from Blair Hebert and Dr. Al Orgeron.

IMG_0669.JPG thumbnail

2019-2020 incoming officers.

SC-6824a.jpg thumbnail

Some of the Louisiana delegation at the National Association of County Agricultural Agents AM/PIC in Fort Wayne, Indiana.

2019LCAAAMark2.jpg thumbnail

Mark Carriere receives the Achievement Award form Blair Hebert and Dr. Boyd Padgett.

SC-6956.jpg thumbnail

Justin Dufour receives recognition for his poster in the Applied Research category at the National Association of County Agricultural Agents AM/PIC.

6/15/2022 7:03:27 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture