DSC_0294.JPG thumbnail

Blair Hebert (2018 LCAAA Distinguished Service Award Winner) and Will Afton (2018 LCAAA Achievement Award Winner)

DSC_0307.JPG thumbnail

Officers elected at 2018 LCAAA AM/PIC. Shown pictured (L-R): Lee Faulk (Vice-President), Blair Hebert (President), Sara Shields (President-Elect), Carol Pinnell-Alison (Past President), and Dr. Bobby Soileau (Treasurer). Not pictured: Jeremy Hebert (Secretary)

DSC_0317.JPG thumbnail

Board Members elected and installed at the 2018 LCAAA AM/PIC. Shown pictured (L-R): Dan Devenport, Randall Mallette, Stuart Gauthier, Al Orgeron, Will Afton and Andre Brock

6/29/2018 3:41:41 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture