St. Tammany Parish Joint Advisory Leadership Council

Amy Long-Pierre  |  8/23/2010 7:50:41 PM

The responsibilities of the Joint Advisory Leadership Council are to represent their peers, identify needs and issues, identify opportunities for collaboration, be active in sharing their skills and knowledge to help the parish and understand Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service as a community resource. Links to meeting minutes and other pertinent documents can be found below.

Meeting Date:
August 13, 2010

Next Meeting Date:

Joint Advisory Leadership Council Members



Program Area

Kevin Davis St. Tammany Parish President                     ANR
W.L. Trey Folse St. Tammany Parish School Superintendent              ANR / 4-H
Art Scott Master Gardener Association President                    ANR
Glenda Nanz Master Gardener Association Vice President                    ANR
Nancy Berulis Master Gardener Association Secretary                    ANR
Dianne Ramirez Master Gardener Association Treasurer                    ANR
Pam Keating Master Gardener Association Member                    ANR
Glenda Spano Master Gardener Association Member                    ANR
Debora Litzenberger Master Gardener Association Member                    ANR
Huey Jenkins, Jr. Forestry Association President                    ANR
Matt Edmundson Forestry Association Vice President                    ANR
Andy Bulloch Forestry Association Secretary                    ANR
Russell Richardson Forestry Association Treasurer                    ANR
Terry Keating Forestry Association Member                    ANR
Tom Burns Forestry Association Member                    ANR
Robert Crosby III Forestry Association Member                    ANR
Howard Callahan Forestry Association Member                    ANR
Pat Huber Forestry Association Member                    ANR
Harold Dutsch Forestry Association Member                    ANR
Jamie Montgomery Forestry Association Member                    ANR
Nelwyn McInnis Forestry Association Member                    ANR
Joshua Moody Parish Supervisor, Office of Forestry                    ANR
Kevin Stilley USDA /  NRCS Agent                    ANR
Frances Barker Retired American Red Cross                    ANR    
Jan Biggs Covington Framers Market Coordinator / Master Gardener                    ANR
Marshall Brumfield Mayor of Folsom, La.                    ANR
Jim Core Farmer                    ANR
Ray Core Folsom Jr. High School FFA Advisor                    ANR
Ed Dawson Farmer                    ANR
Mary DuBuisson Slidell Market Committee Member                    ANR
Doug Fischer Retired Pearl River High School FFA Advisor                    ANR
Dennis Glass 4-H Volunteer                    ANR
Donis Jenkins Parish Fair Committee Member                    ANR
Bridget Jenkins Parish Fair Committee Member                    ANR
Laurence "Cotton" Jourdon Parish Fair Committee Member                    ANR
Edward Lenoir Farmer                    ANR
Clarence Mizell Farmer                    ANR
Tommy Peters Fifth Ward Jr. High School FFA Advisor                    ANR
Terry Spell Farmer                    ANR
Frances Shea Madisonville Jr. High School Principal                    4-H
Kim Wood Mandeville Middle School Principal                    4-H
Janis Davidson Pine View Middle School Principal                    4-H
Mary Lou Jourdon Riverside Elementary School Principal                    4-H
Rue McNeill Northlake Nature Center                    4-H
Jamie Huard 21st Century Community Center, Director                    4-H
J. Christine Paulsell School Board Elementary Science Curriculum Specialist                    4-H
Paulette Perrin School Board Secondary Science Curriculum Specialist                    4-H
Donna Forrest Abita Springs Middle School Principal                    4-H
Patrick Woods Bayou Lacombe Middle School Principal                    4-H
Lisa Virga Creekside Jr. High School Principal                    4-H
James Smith Fifth Ward Jr. High School Prinicpal                    4-H
Lesa Bodnar Folsom Elementary School Principal                    4-H
Sharon Garrett Folsom Jr. High School Principal                    4-H
Dr. Timothy Schneider Fontainebleau Jr. High School Principal                    4-H
Susan Patin Lake Harbor Middle School Principal                    4-H
Anna Bowie Lee Road Jr. High School Principal                    4-H
Patrick Macklin Slidell Jr. High School Principal                    4-H
Vincent DiCarlo St. Tammany Parish Jr. High School Principal                    4-H
Laura Norsworthy Tchefuncte Middle School Principal                    4-H
Marty Gould St. Tammany Parish Council Member District #5                    4-H
Cynthia Arnold Madisonville Jr. High School 4-H Leader                    4-H
Alan McCain Lee Road Jr. HIgh School 4-H Leader                    4-H
Lance Albin 4-H Parent                    4-H
Mike Badon 4-H Parent                    4-H
Tina Mulkey 4-H Parent                    4-H

Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture