Parish Rice Advisory Council

Keith Fontenot  |  10/19/2006 8:17:05 PM

The responsibilities of the Evangeline Parish Rice Advisory Leadership Council are to represent their peers, identify needs and issues, identify opportunities for collaboration, be active in sharing their skills and knowledge to help the parish and understand the Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service as a community resource.

Next Meeting Date: 

Evangeline Rice and Soybean Advisory Leadership Council Members


Lauran Attales Producer
Cody Bieber Producer
Wendell Brunet Producer
Scotty Fontenot Producer
Ted Buller Producer
Richard B. Fontenot Producer
Keith Fontenot County  Agent
Jody Fontenot Producer
Dr. Don Groth Subject Matter Specialist
Dr. Xuan Sha Subject Matter Specialist
Dr. Mike Salassi Subject Matter Specialist
Kenneth LaHaye Producer
Bruce Schultz Subject Matter  Specialist
Neil Lejeune     Producer
Dr. Steve Linscombe Subject Matter Specialist
Steve Mayeaux     Producer
David Morein Producer
Bryan Bieber Producer
Dr. John Saichuk Subject Matter Specialist
David Fontenot Ag Business
Jeffery Sylvester Producer
Dr. Dustin Harrell Subject Matter Specialist
Randy Jemison            Subject Matter Specialist
Jason Lafleur     Producer
Dr. Ron Levy Subject Matter Specialist
Dr. Eric Webster Subject Matter  Specialist
Dr. Natalie Hummel Subject Matter  Specialist
Michael Dischler Producer
John David Fontenot    Producer

Evangeline Rice & Soybean Advisory Committee Minutes
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
LSU AgCenter Office, Ville Platte


Minutes from Meetings

Minutes from the committee meetings will be posted online after each meeting.

Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture