Parish Joint Advisory Council

Keith Fontenot, Fontenot, Todd, Guillory, Christina F.  |  5/23/2006 11:07:58 PM

The responsibilities of the Joint Advisory Leadership Council are to represent their peers by identifying and prioritizing needs and issues of the clientele, identify opportunities for collaboration and  resources, be active in sharing their skills and knowledge to better plan, conduct, and evaluate programs to best achieve the mission of the LSU AgCenter and the Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service.

Next Meeting Date:
September 2010
Evangeline Parish LCES Office 
   230 Court Street, Ville Platte

Joint Advisory Leadership Council Members



Program Area

Carol Alfred  City Council 4-H,  Ag, FCS
Camille Fontenot   Chamber of Commerce & Tourism 4-H, Ag
Patricia Chatman    4-H Parent    4-H
Trent Brignac District Attorney 4-H, Ag, FCS
Cheryl Debaillon Media 4H, Ag, FCS
Richard Fontenot Evangeline Farm Bureau, Farmer 4-H, Ag
Keith Fontenot Extension Agent Ag, 4-H , FCS
Todd Fontenot     Extension Agent 4-H
Tina Guillory Extension Agent 4-H, FCS
Toni Hamlin Evangeline Parish Schools Supt. 4-H, FCS
Leah Hollier 4-H Leader, Parent 4-H
Freddie Jack Ministerial Alliance 4-H, Ag, FCS
Gervis Lafleur Evangeline School Board 4-H
Bob Manuel Evangeline Police Jury, Businessman 4-H, Ag, FCS
Jim Shipp Agriculture Business, Volunteer 4-H Leader 4-H, Ag
Chad Soileau Agriculture, Businessman 4-H, Ag
Randy Deshotel     Agriculture, Businessman, Parent 4-H, Ag
Vince Deshotel     Extension Agent Ag
Gloria Nye Extension Agent     FCS
Robert Richard     LSU AgCenter Ag, 4-H, FCS
Adrianne Vidrine Extension Agent FCS
Lanette Hebert Extension Agent 4-H
Jeanie Ardoin Civic Leader Ag, 4-H, FCS
Doug Deville Parish Government Leader Ag, 4-H, FCS
Michael Fontenot Agriculture, Parent, Cattle Board Ag, 4-H
Scotty Fontenot Agriculture, Parent, Rice Board Ag, 4-H
Nelda Fontenot Civic Leader FCS
Larry Fontenot Farmer Ag
Angie Fusilier 4-H Volunteer, Parent 4-H
Jake Guillory Parish Government Leader, Cattle Board Ag, FCS
Lynn Landreneau Civic Leader FCS
Neal Lartigue Police Chief Ag, FCS, 4-H
Neal Lejeune Rice Board, Farmer Ag
Bob Marcantel Banker, District Livestock Board Ag,  4-H
Pam McGee     Parish Government Leader, 4-H Volunteer FCS, 4-H
Dr. Paul Miller Civic Leader 4-H
Greg Monier Banker, District Livestock Board 4-H, Ag
Dave Morein Rice Board, Farmer Ag
Lula Richardson Guillory Civic Leader FCS, 4-H
Ted Soileau Farmer Ag, 4-H
Jeffery  Sylvester Farmer, Rice Board Ag
Jennifer Vidrine Civic Leader FCS, 4-H

Ag - Agriculture & Natural Resources
FCS - Family & Consumer Science
4-H - 4-H Youth Development

Minutes from Meetings

Minutes from the committee meetings will be posted on-line and may be retrieved from the links provided below:

Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture