Child Care Environment Rating Scales

Download Publication ID:

Four environmental rating scales are in use now: (1) Early Childhood Environment, (2) Infant and Toddler Environment, (3) Family Day Care Environment and (4) School-Age Care Environment. (PDF Format Only)
12/9/2006 2:01:02 AM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture