Office of the Vice President for Agriculture - Executive Leadership

Matt Lee

Matt Lee, Ph.D
Vice President for Agriculture &
Dean of the College of Agriculture
OVP@agcenter.lsu.edu

Hampton Grunewald

Hampton Grunewald
Associate Vice President·
Office of the Vice President for Agriculture
HGrunewald@agcenter.lsu.edu

Ashley Mullens

Ashley Mullens, Ph.D
Director of Governmental Relations·
Office of the Vice President for Agriculture
AWMullens@agcenter.lsu.edu

Mike Salassi, Ph.D.
Exec. Assoc. Vice President &
Director of Louisiana Agricultural Experiment Station
MSalassi@agcenter.lsu.edu

Find an Experiment Station Leadership Member


Tara Smith, Ph.D.
Exec. Assoc. Vice President &
Director of Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
TSmith@agcenter.lsu.edu

Find an Extension Leadership Member

Gina E. Eubanks, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President &
Program Leader for Family & Consumer Science
GEubanks@agcenter.lsu.edu

Toby Lepley, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President &
Program Leader for Youth Development
TLepley@agcenter.lsu.edu

Melissa Cater, Ph.D.
Associate Director of
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
MCater@agcenter.lsu.edu

Ashley Gautreaux
Assistant Vice President
Human Resource Management
AGautreaux@agcenter.lsu.edu

Find a HRM Team Member


Tracy Evans
Exec. Direct of Development
LSU LSU College of Agriculture & LSU AgCenter
tracy@lsu.edu

Find a Development Team Member

Tobie Blanchard
Director of Communications and Public Relations
LSU AgCenter
TBlanchard@agcenter.lsu.edu

Find a Media Contact

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top