Team

Use this head shot for Ivanajpg

Ivana Tregenza
Director, LSU College of Agriculture International Relations &
Associate Director, LSU AgCenter Global Network
160 C Hatcher Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-5613
Cell: (630) 632 9132
Itregenza@agcenter.lsu.edu

Jonathan Hubchenjpg
Jonathan Hubchen, PhD
Assistant Director, LSU AgCenter Global Network
Instructor, LSU Department of Agricultural & Extension Education and Evaluation
105 Sturgis Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-5613
Office: (225) 578-7067
Cell: (225) 620-8048
Jhubchen@agcenter.lsu.edu

Rocio Lopezjpg

Rocio Lopez
Coordinator of International Relations, LSU AgCenter Global Network & LSU College of Agriculture
Ph: (225) 578 2092
Cell: (225) 610 9754
Rlopez@agcenter.lsu.edu

Charlotte Smithpngjpg

Charlotte Smith
Administrative Assistant
160 C Hatcher Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-5613
Cpsmith@agcenter.lsu.edu

Jessica Thomas Headshotjpg

Jessica Thomas
Global Network Coordinator
Field House Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
JRThomas@agcenter.lsu.edu

Holltman Flores Headshotjpg

Holltman Flores
Graduate Research Assistant
160 P Hatcher Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-5613
Hflores@agcenter.lsu.edu

Student Workers


Benjamin Bucher Headshotjpg
Benjamin Bucher
Student Worker
Field House Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
BGBucher@agcenter.lsu.edu

Gabriel Bell Headshotjpg
Gabriel Bell
Student Worker
Field House Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
GRBell@agcenter.lsu.edu

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top