Contact Us

Megan M Smith  |  12/11/2012 2:18:24 AM

Committee - Without Mask

Picture with Mask

Committee - Goofy

You can contact the planning committee by:

    Marcy Fisher

    Linda Batiste

Planning Committee
LSU AgCenter
    Marcy Fisher – Chair
    Ann Coulon
Danielle Bayham
Torii Freeman
Donna Hanney

Southern University AgCenter
    Linda Batiste – Chair
    Gina E. Eubanks
Oscar Udoh
    Alice Dyson
    Angela Jackson
    Danielle Coleman

Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture