SERA-IEG Group in 2010 in Georgia

group photo
A photo of SERA-IEG representatives and guests at the Coastal Plain Research Arboretum, Tifton, GA. Front row (left to right) - Gene Blythe, John Ruter, Regina Bracy, Patricia Knight. Back row (left to right) - Allen Owings, Anthony LeBude, Matt Chappell, Ed Bush, Gary Knox, Todd West, Win Dunwell and Alex Niemiera.
7/1/2010 11:16:47 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture