Membership List

Ashok Mishra, Gillespie, Jeffrey M., Attaway, Denise

Click on the document below to see the most recently updated membership list. If you have any questions, please contact our treasurer, Ashok Mishra.

Ashok Mishra, Treasurer
Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
211 Agriculture Administration Building
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

3/17/2010 1:02:41 AM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture