2013 Gamma Sigma Delta Fall Initiation, cont.

Krishna Koirala

Jane Opiri

Issac Sitienei

Luis Vargas Lopez

Madhav Regmi

Gina Eubanks

Carla Proano

Shaun Tanger

Daniel Bourgeois

Fall 2013 initiates and officers of the LSU Chapter of Gamma Sigma Delta.

More images from the 2013 Gamma Sigma Delta Fall Initiation at LSU. The initiates are shown receiving certificates from Chapter Pres. Krishna Paudel.

Click here to go back to Page One.
11/20/2013 11:49:42 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture