For personal assistance, call or email the appropriate staff member listed below.


Ashley Gautreaux
, Director
General HRM Policies, Employee Relations,
Compensation, EEO and Diversity, and Title IX
Email: Agautreaux@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4640
Efferson Hall - Room 103(A)

Rebecca Smelley
, HR Manager
Policies and Compliance, Information Systems, Compensation, Reporting and Training, FMLA, Website Maintenance
Email: Rsmelley@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4643
Efferson Hall - Room 103(N)

Denise Fontenot
, HR Manager
Classified Compensation, Employee Relations, Classified Performance, and Title IX
Email: DeFontenot@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-8685
Efferson Hall - Room 103(D)

Elaine Henderson, HR Coordinator
Academic and Unclassified Processing, Promotion and Tenure Processing
Email: EHenderson@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4641
Efferson Hall - Room 102

Vacant, HR Staff Specialist
Temp Academic and Unclassified Hire Processing, Employee Onboarding, Benefits and Wellness
Email:
Phone: (225) 578-4629
Efferson Hall - Room 103(E)

Ryan Barnette, HR Manager
Employee Benefits, Employee Onboarding and Retirement
Email: RBarnette@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4631
Efferson Hall - Room 102(N)


Stephen Smith, HR Staff Specialist
Advertising and Recruiting,
Academic and Unclassified Hire Processing
Graduate Assistant Processing, and Immigration (H Visas)
E-mail: SMSmith@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-0324
Efferson Hall - Room 103


Jessica Winders, HR Manager
Workday Process Management, Tuition Exemption and Immigration (J Visas)
Email: JWinders@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-8223
Efferson Hall - Room 103(C)

Shantee Phenix, HR Analyst
Classified Advertising and Recruiting
Classified and Transient Processing
Classified Compensation
Payroll, Employment Verifications
E-mail: SPhenix@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-2293
Efferson Hall - Room 103

Address:
103 J. Norman Efferson Hall
110 LSU Union Square
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

HRM Main: (225) 578-2258
HRM Office FAX: (225) 578-8284









































The LSU Agricultural Center is a statewide campus of the LSU System and provides equal opportunities in programs and employment.

An Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer


10/30/2019 6:24:52 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top