State 4-H Citizenship Board

2015-16 State 4-H Citizenship Board

“Hands to larger service” is an integral part of the 4-H experience. The State 4-H Citizenship Board will be focused on community service-learning and civic engagement. The primary objectives of the board are:

  • Exploring citizenship on local, state and national levels.
  • Developing leadership abilities and character building.    
  • Building a sense of civic engagement

2015-2016 Citizenship Board Members

Bryce Istre   Acadia
Cameron Russell Acadia
Taylor Martin Assumption
Ty Little   Cameron
Brooklyn Frerks Cameron
Hannah Byron Iberia
Jenna Guidry Iberia
Clay LeBlanc Iberville
Joel Thompson Lafayette
Olivia Beauvais Pointe Coupee
Hali Louviere St. Martin
Kaeley Hill St. Mary
Noah Roheim St. Tammany
Jayla Campbell Vermilion
Taylor Prell Vernon
Casey Williams Vernon
Stephon Wilson Winn

Citizenship Board Advisors

Kimberly Jones, Amy Long-Pierre, Laura Brumbaugh, Lauren Edwards, Elliott Scroggs

Latest News

Board members stay busy throughout the year with many events. Click here to read the latest news and see photos from camp.

4/27/2009 10:24:04 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture