Three inducted into Louisiana Agriculture Hall of Distinction

(Video 03/21/24) Three new members were inducted into the Louisiana Agriculture Hall of Distinction this month. They are former veterinarian and congressman Ralph Abraham of Archibald; weed scientist and crop consultant Steve Crawford, of Sicily Island; and longtime Southern University administrator Leodrey Williams. LSU AgCenter correspondent Craig Gautreaux has the story from Baton Rouge.

3/21/2024 1:50:52 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture