Louisiana Agriculture Hall of Distinction inducts three new members

(Video 04/07/22) The Louisiana Agriculture Hall of Distinction has three new members. Paul Coreil, former state Cooperative Extension director and current chancellor of LSU Alexandria; Don Molino, a farm broadcaster for more than 35 years and long-time Louisiana Farm Bureau Federation assistant to the president Jim Monroe were the inductees. LSU AgCenter correspondent Craig Gautreaux has the story from Baton Rouge.

4/7/2022 2:24:03 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture