Area Specialists

Shaun Tanger  |  6/5/2019 4:52:12 PM

Northwest: Dr. Valerie West

vwest@agcenter.lsu.edu

Office: 318-965-2326


Northeast: Lucas Stamper

lstamper@agcenter.lsu.edu

Office: 318-649-2663


Central/Southwest: Robbie Hutchins

rhutchins@agcenter.lsu.edu

Office: 318-767-3968


Southwest: Keith Hawkins

khawkins@agcenter.lsu.edu

Office: 337-463-7006


Southeast: Whitney Wallace

wwallace@agcenter.lsu.edu

Office: 985-748-9381


Economics and Management: Dr. Shaun Tanger

stanger@agcenter.lsu.edu

Office: 225-578-0344


Silviculture, Herbicides and Soils: Dr. Mike Blazier

mblazier@agcenter.lsu.edu

Office: 318-927-2578


Wildlife: Dr. Ashley Long

amlong@agcenter.lsu.edu

Office: 225-578-4940


Forest Products: Dr. Richard Vlosky

rvlosky@agcenter.lsu.edu

Office: 225-578-4527


Urban Forestry: Hallie Dozier

hdozier@agcenter.lsu.edu

Office: 225-578-7219


Forest Products and Prescribed Fire: Dr. Cornelis De Hoop

cdehoop@lsu.edu

Office: 225-578-4242

Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top