Scientific Advisory Board

Brett Collier, PhD

LSU AgCenter - Assistant Professor - School of Renewable Natural Resources

Fred Enright, PhD, DVM

LSU AgCenter - Professor Emeritus - School of Animal Sciences

Lane Foil, PhD

LSU AgCenter - Professor - Entomology Department

Jacques Fuselier, DVM

LSU AgCenter - Assistant Professor-Extension

Glen Gentry, PhD

LSU AgCenter - Resident Coordinator - Bob R. Jones Idlewild Research Station

Thomas Klei, PhD

Boyd Professor - Parasitology & Veterinary Science

Interim Vice Chancellor - Research & Economic Development

Jim LaCour, DVM

Louisiana Department of Wildlife & Fisheries

Johnathan Roberts, DVM

Louisiana Department of Agriculture & Forestry

LSU AgCenter - Assistant Professor-Extension Gratis

9/8/2017 1:23:52 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture