Undergraduate Advisors

Charles Boudreaux  |  11/8/2018 2:59:29 PM

School of Animal Sciences Advisor List

Seniors and Dairy production students should contact Dr. Cathy Williams.

Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors:

A - Ch

Mr. Tyler Braud

Instructor
229K Animal and Food Sciences Laboratories
Office# 578-5426
tbraud@agcenter.lsu.edu

Ci - F Dr. Diana Coulon

Instructor
451 Life Sciences Building
Office# 578-7446
dbcoulon@agcenter.lsu.edu

G - K Dr. Vinicius Moreira

Associate Professor
229E Animal and Food Sciences Laboratories
Office# 578-0880
vmoreira@agcenter.lsu.edu

L - O Dr. Jennifer Ritchie

Instructor
229M Animal and Food Sciences Laboratories
Office# 578-4386
jritchie@lsu.edu

P - S Dr. Cathy Williams

Professor
229L Animal and Food Sciences Laboratories
Office# 578-4574
cwilliams@agcenter.lsu.edu

T - Z Mr. Mark Williams

Instructor
204 J. B. Francioni Hall
Office# 578-0886
mawilliams@agcenter.lsu.edu

Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top