2013 LMG EBRP Association Board

Mark Williams, Robert Souvestre  | 1/21/2016 6:04:48 PM

2013 EBRP LMG Association Board

Pictured left to right standing:

Vanessa Green, Secretary and Hospitality
Sherry Eubanks, Committee Coordinator
Kathy Smilie, Member At Large
Terry Tuminello, Member At Large
Donna Montgomery, Past President
Mariana Leger, Public Relations
Mary Tharp, President-Elect

Pictured left to right seated:

Charles Yarbrough, Treasurer
Jon Goeckel, President

Share This:
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture