DET and HVAC certified verifiers

10/16/2017 8:50:49 PM

Note: List is alphabetical by City, then Organization.

DET /

HVAC /

Name

Organization

City, State

Phone/Email

X

X

Davis, Russell

Accutemp A/C

Baton Rouge, La

225-773-040 Russell@accutempbr.com

X

Chaisson, Sydney

Chaisson Building Inspection Services

Baton Rouge, La

225-769- 6696 sjchaisson@cox.net

X

Robin, Amy

Comfort Zone Heating and Air

Baton Rouge, La

337-322-6420 Arobin0173@gmail.com

X

Washington, Ronald

DR A-C and Home Maintenance LLC

Baton Rouge, La

225-356- 1123 draircondit@att.net

X

X

Iseral, Greg

Entergis

Baton Rouge, La

225-445- 2362 giseral@hotmail.com

X

Johnson, Rocky

Entergis

Baton Rouge, La

225-571- 4892 sales1@entergis.com

X

Pugh, Suzonne

PMS Construction

Baton Rouge, La

225-220-4897 sphughnd@gmail.com

X

Randall, Kim

PMS Construction

Baton Rouge, La

225-829-6916 Kimrandall1@hotmail.com

X

Deville, Tristan

Self Employed

Baton Rouge, La

225-317-0182 tristandeville@yahoo.com

X

X

Fontenot, Guy

Total Comfort Heating & Air

Baton Rouge, La

225-928- 2251

totalcom@eatel.net

X Van, Qui Sky Van Investments Construction Baton Rouge, La 225-802-7987
kevin.skyvan@yahoo.com
X Powers, Michael Michael E. Powers Construction Baton Rouge, La 225-752-1052
michael@discoveryred.com
XX Daigle, Kelli Bell Mechanical Services Baton Rouge, La 225-752-8538
kelli.daigle@bellmechanical.com
XX Bailey, Jonathan Bell Mechanical Services Baton Rouge, La 225-752-8538
jonathan.bailey@bellmechanical.com
X Cruz, Chris JNP Resources Beaumont, TX 409-223-1008
jpcvhs@yahoo.com

X

Thomas, Randy

Cameron Parish Police Jury

Cameron, La

337-775- 5718 rthomas@camtel.net

X

X

Ray, Glenn

LaHouse & RTC of Louisiana

Central, La

225-261- 1070 glenn@rtcpro.com

X

X

Ray, Jason

RTC of Louisiana

Central, La

225-262- 7942 Jason@rtcpro.com

X

X

Southall, Brian

BJ Electric & A/C Services

Church Point, La

337-257-5343 bdsouthall@yahoo.com

X

Roques, Chris

Builders Insulation

Covington, La

985-273-1141

X

Cusimano, Mike

Drake Construction

Covington, La

985-869- 3136 mikecusi@gmail.com

X

Lawson, Ron

Ron Lawson Architect AIA Inc.

Crowley, La

337-788-1263 Ronlawson41@rcsaccess.net

X

Aycock, Jason

DSLD Homes, LLC

Denham Springs, La

(225) 229-9573 jaycock@dsldhomes.com

X

Bourgeois, Blake

DSLD Homes, LLC

Denham Springs, La

337-274-0565 bbourgeois@dsldhomes.com

X

Luttmann, Brenda

DSLD Homes, LLC

Denham Springs, La

225-791-6860 bluttmann@dsldhomes.com

X

Parker, Benjamin

DSLD Homes, LLC

Denham Springs, La

225-791-6860 bparker@dsldhomes.com

X

Perry, Alysse

DSLD Homes, LLC

Denham Springs, La

225-791-6860 aperry@dsldhomes.com

X

Simmons, Thomie

DSLD Homes, LLC

Denham Springs, La

225-791-6860 tsimmons@dsldhomes.com

X

Thomas, Derek

DSLD Homes, LLC

Denham Springs, La

225-791-6860 dthomas@dsldhomes.com

X Bordelon, Kenneth Bordelon Builders, LLC Fordoche, La 225-718-2516
Kbordelon7554@bellsouth.net

X

Madrid, Enrique

National A1 Services

Gretna, La

504-338-2769 tenriquemadrid@yahoo.com

X Lawrence, Joshua Delgado Community College Harvey, La 504-314-5778
jlawsr@gmail.com

X

Robinson, Bill

LaHouse & Train 2 Build

Jefferson, La

805-797- 4127 bill@train2build.com

X Phillips, Terry RAS Houston, Tx 713-266-2665
terry@rastx.com
X LaBouve, Bobby Performance Testing & Repair Jennings, La 337-247-2459
bobbylabouve@yahoo.com

X

Chapman, Robert

Builders Insulation

Lake Charles, La

337-842-2856 Bobby.chapman@insulation-holdings.com

X

Rivet, George

C-Cash Inc

Lake Charles, La

337-540-1594 georgerivet@yahoo.com

X

Robbins, Layne

Southwest Acoustical & Drywall

Lake Charles, La

337-661-1398 Robbinscon101@bellsouth.net

X

McShan, Charles

Vernon Parish Police Jury

Leesville, La

337-208-0195 Bjmchshan3@msn.com

X

McShan, William

Vernon Parish Police Jury

Leesville, La

337-208-0195

bjmchshan3@msn.com

X Grady, Scott Vernon Parish Leesville, La 337-404-4081
mhlconstructionservice@gmail.com

X

Lazaro, Robert

Energy and Comfort Solutions

Madisonville, La

985-590- 4167 ROB@ECS.GS.com

X

X

LaGrange, Paul

LaHouse & LaGrange Consulting

Madisonville, La

985-845-2148 paul@lagrangeconsulting.com

X

X

Boykins, Kenneth

Boykins Heating & Cooling

Marksville, La

318-613-7141 boykinsheatingcooling@yahoo.com

X Dubroc, Tyler Dubroc's Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Marksville, La 318-305-1759
dubrocsair@yahoo.com

X

Valencia, Vladimir

Comfort Tech A/C

Marrero, La

504-345-2618 comforttechac@yahoo.com

X

McKendall, Greg

McKendall A/C

New Orleans, La

504-885- 8033 mckendall_ac@email.com

X

X

Burbank, Darrick

Rebirth Energy Solutions

New Orleans, La

504-684- 4580 drrckburbank@gmail.com

X Burke, Macajah Find Argyle LLC New Orleans, La 504-463-4286
vision@findargyle.com
X Henry, Juan Landry Transportation Corp New Orleans, La 504-944-0259
theory957@yahoo.com

X

X

Horton, Xavier

Rebirth Energy Solutions

New Orleans, La

504-684-4580 Katie@rebirthenergysolutions.com

X Lawless, Carlton DMR Air Conditioning and Heating New Orleans, La 504-259-0073
deplawl@yahoo.com
X Jones, Earl A.B.P A/C & Heating New Orleans, La 504-256-93232
jonesearlyjr@gmail.com

X

Tate, Carl

Tate Services, Inc.

New Orleans, La

504-822-1103 tateservicesinc@ymail.com

X Pohlman, Jacob Dig Easy Compost New Orleans, La 318-557-5671
jcbpohlman@gmail.com

X

Collier, Zachary

Dennis Collier Const.

Picayune, Ms

601-347- 4917 colliercon@bellsouth.net

X

Setliff, James

James Setliff Electric

Pineville, La

318-623-4754 nicollewoodrum@yahoo.com

X

Wilbur, Brandon

Dwayne’s Southern Air

Ragley, La

337-401-1051 Brandon_wilbur@yahoo.com

X Everding, Adam AllTec Plumbing LLC Ruston, La 318-255-9020
alltecplumbing@gmail.com
X Everding, Timothy AllTec Plumbing LLC Ruston, La 318-255-9020
alltechplumbing@gmail.com

X

McGee, Kyle

Ken’s Plumbing & Heating Inc.

Schriever, La

985-872- 4729 kensplumbing@mail.com

X

Callahan, Matthew

Ken’s Plumbing & Heating, Inc.

Schriever, La

985-872- 4729 kensplumbing@mail.com

X

X

King, Edwin

King Building Inspection LLC

Shreveport, La

318-560- 9763 efkingjr@gmail.com

X

Macomber, Shawn

Healthy Homes Solutions, LLC

Slidell, La

985-710-3789 healthyhomesolutions@gmail.com

X

Davidson, Ethan

Bell mechanical

Springfield, La

225-752- 8538 jeff@bellmechanical.com

X

Murphy, Keith

Southern Energy Solutions

St. Gabriel

504-875- 7118 Murphykr44@gmail.com

X

Hearne, Bill

Energy +

West Monroe, La

318-366- 8824 Bhearne09@comcast.net

X

Nguyen, Kevin

Accurate Air & Electric

Westwego, La

504-236-5824 Yellowtail.nola@gmail.com

X

Turner, Al

Turner & Turner Contracting, LLC

Woodworth, La

318-290-3231 turnerturnercontracting@gmail.com

X Melancon, Kyle New Roads AC and Heat Ventress, La 225-718-4587
newraodsacandheat@yahoo.com
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top