LSU AgCenter Regions

The LSU AgCenter is divided into five geographic regions that consist of Agricultural Experiment Stations and Cooperative Extension Parish Offices. Click on the regions below to find out more.

Northwest Region Southwest Region Northeast Region Southeast Region Central Region Northwest Northeast Central Southeast Southwest

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture