Deans Office

4/22/2015 5:16:36 PM

Dean's Staff

 

                                                                 

Dr. Bill Richardson                              

Vice President for Agriculture and Dean, College of Agriculture                         

BRichardson@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2362

 

Dr. Mike Burnett                                  

Executive Associate Dean                  

vocbur@lsu.edu
225-578-2362

 

Leslie Blanchard                                 

Assistant Dean                                      

lblanchard@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2081

 

Mary Claire Gilder                               

Coordinator of Recruitment                

maryclaire@lsu.edu
225-578-2468

 

Jennifer Neal                                        

Coordinator of Student Services       

jsherw1@lsu.edu
225-578-2083

 

Marybeth Smith                                    

Academic Coordinator                        

mesmith4@lsu.edu
225-578-2065

 

Johnny Morgan                                    

Coordinator of Diversity                      

jmorgan@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2092

 

Dinah Schuster                                    

Senior Development Director            

dschuster@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4161

 

Jacqueline Mallet                                

Assistant Dean for Finance                

jmallet@lsu.edu
225-578-2084

 

Tobie Blanchard                                  

Communications Coordinator           

tblanchard@agcenter.lsu.edu

225-578-6981

 

Lindsey Kelly      
Alumni Relations Coordinator         
lkelly@lsu.edu 
225-578-2715

 

Gigi Gauthier                                         

Development Coordinator                  

ggauthier@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5843

Jody Bissett
Administrative Coordinator
jbisse1@lsu.edu
225-578-9004


Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top