Staff Directory

Sharon Salzer, Manes, Kristen, admin  |  5/9/2006 6:26:38 AM


For personal assistance, call or email the appropriate staff member listed below.
To view additional information on a staff member, click on that individual's name.


Kevin Brady, Director
General HRM Policies, Employee Relations,
Immigration (H Visas), EEO and Diversity
Email: KBrady@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4640
Efferson Hall - Room 103(A)

Sharon Salzer
, Assistant Director
Compensation, Information Systems,
EEO Reporting and Training
Email: SSalzer@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4643
Efferson Hall - Room 102(N)


Denise Fontenot
, HR Manager
Employment, Employee Relations, Classified Performance
Email: DeFontenot@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-8685
Efferson Hall - Room 103(D)

Elaine Henderson, HR Analyst
Academic, Unclassified and Graduate Assistant
Processing
Email: EHenderson@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4641
Efferson Hall - Room 102

Kristen Manes, HR Analyst
Academic Appointments, Employment,
Employee Benefits and Wellness
Email: KManes@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4629
Efferson Hall - Room 103(E)

Dolores Nehlig, HR Manager
Employee Benefits and Retirement
Email: DNehlig@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4631
Efferson Hall - Room 103(C)


Stephen Smith, HR Analyst
Employment and Academic Processing
E-mail: SMSmith@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-0324
Efferson Hall - Room 103


Jessica Winders, HR Analyst
Classified Employees, Immigration,
Transient Processing and Payroll
Email: JWinders@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-8223
Efferson Hall - Room 103(N)


Address:
103 J. Norman Efferson Hall
110 LSU Union Square
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

HRM Main: (225) 578-2258
HRM Office FAX: (225) 578-8284












































Share This:
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top