Staff Directory

Kristen Manes  |  8/28/2017 7:25:43 PM


For personal assistance, call or email the appropriate staff member listed below.


Gena Doucet, Director
General HRM Policies, Employee Relations,
Compensation, EEO and Diversity, and Title IX
Email: Gdoucet@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4640
Efferson Hall - Room 103(A)

Rebecca Smelley
, HR Manager
Policies and Compliance, Information Systems, Reporting and Training
Email: Rsmelley@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4643
Efferson Hall - Room 103(N)


Denise Fontenot
, HR Manager
Classified Compensation, Employee Relations, Classified Performance, and Title IX
Email: DeFontenot@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-8685
Efferson Hall - Room 103(D)

Elaine Henderson, HR Coordinator
Academic and Unclassified Processing, Promotion and Tenure Processing
Email: EHenderson@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4641
Efferson Hall - Room 102

Kristen Manes, HR Analyst
Academic and Unclassified Hire Prodessing, Employee Onboarding, Benefits and Wellness
Email: KManes@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4629
Efferson Hall - Room 103(E)

Dolores Nehlig, HR Manager
Employee Benefits, Employee Onboarding and Retirement
Email: DNehlig@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4631
Efferson Hall - Room 102(N)


Stephen Smith, HR Analyst
Advertising and Recruiting, Graduate Assistant Processing, and Immigration (H Visas)
E-mail: SMSmith@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-0324
Efferson Hall - Room 103


Jessica Winders, HR Manager
Workday Process Management and Immigration (J Visas)
Email: JWinders@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-8223
Efferson Hall - Room 103(C)

Shantee Phenix, HR Analyst
Classified and Transient Processing, Payroll and Tuition Exemption
E-mail: SPhenix@agcenter.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-2293
Efferson Hall - Room 103

Address:
103 J. Norman Efferson Hall
110 LSU Union Square
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

HRM Main: (225) 578-2258
HRM Office FAX: (225) 578-8284












































Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top