Supplemental Retirement Account - Approved Companies

Dolores Nehlig, Manes, Kristen  |  4/17/2017 7:07:44 PM

Participating Supplemental Retirement Account (SRA) organizations include:


403(b), 403(b) Roth

457(b), 457(b) Roth

VOYA (Formerly ING) (also ORP provider)

TIAA (also ORP provider)

VALIC (also ORP provider)

METLIFE

FIDELITY

Louisiana Public Employees Deferred Compensation Plan (LDCP)

VOYA (formerly ING)

General Contacts

Connie Shaver

Colette Riha
(225) 266.4032

(225) 266.9413

Regional Contacts

West Monroe, LA Matthew Saterfiel (318) 235.1317 mattsaterfiel@voyfa.com
401 Arrant Road
71292
Lake Charles, LA Daren Hood (888) 546.9388
(337) 794.3688
daren.hood@voyafa.com
6825 Sun Meadow
70605
Picayune, MS Lynn Demedicis (601) 918.8244
(601) 749.2071
lynn.demedicis@voyafa.com
P.O. Box 1936
39466
Baton Rouge, LA Colette Riha (225) 266.9143
(225) 761-9413
colette.riha@voyafa.com
13252 Natchez Ct.
70810
Baton Rouge, LA Connie Shaver
(225) 779.2886
(225) 266.4032
connie.shaver@voyafa.com
3033 DuSoleil Court
70810
Metairie, LA Howard Weiser (504) 259.6708
(504) 620.5572
howard.weiser@voyafa.com
2424 Edenborn Ave., Ste. 680
70001
Bossier City, LA Donna Causey (318) 469.1933
(318) 747.5933
donna.causey@voyafa.com
P.O. Box 6304
71171


top


TIAA


Toll Free Number for all
Louisiana Participants
M-F 7am - 9pm
Saturday 8am - 8pm
(866) 836.8935



To schedule an appointment
with a consultant:
M-F 8am - 7pm (800) 732.8353
Field Consulting Reps: Louis Bundy 504.648.4057
504.249.4704
louis.bundy@tiaa.org

Cameron Pettigrew 832.681.7413 cpettigrew@tiaa.org
General Number Julie 866.842.8604 ext 264827

ORP Investment Options &
Personal Accounts
www.tiaa.org/louisianaorp

403b plans for the LSU System
http://enroll.tiaa.org/lsusystemtda

top


Valic

LSU AgCenter William J. Gallegos 214.502.0864 william.gallegos@valic.com
David Mills 225.201.1060 david.mills@valic.com
Mindy Lewis 225.241.9706 mindy.lewis@valic.com
Valic ORP Website www.valic.com/trsl

top

MetLife

LSU AgCenterCliff Lloyd 225.765.7575 ext 1528
985.969.2839

top




Louisiana Public Employees Deferred Compensation Plan (LDCP)

LSU AgCenter Reggie Wheeler, CRC, CMFC 225.663.5506
800.937.7604
225.926.4447 (fax)
reggie.wheeler@empower-retirement.com


top


Fidelity

Representative for LSU AgCenter Russell Jeanis 720.403.3807 russell.jeanis@fmr.com
403(b) Roth Info www.fidelity.com/atwork//roth







Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top