more...>Conservation>Master Farmer>Photos>

2011 Certified Master Farmers

Graduates of the Louisiana Master Farmer program were honored recently (Jan. 12) at the annual convention of the Louisiana Association of Conservation Districts in Lafayette. Those receiveing certification include  Jo Ann Calais of Acadia Parish, Cecil Ramagos Jr. of Iberville Parish, Robbie Howard of East Carroll Parish, Elliott Bizette of Pointe Coupee Parish, Keith Howard of East Carroll Parish, David Bergeron of Avoyelles Parish, Jack Dailey of Franklin Parish, Wesley Coffman of Vernon Parish, Cynthia LeBlanc of Calcasieu Parish, Danny Suggs of Claiborne Parish and Jerome Cantrelle of Lafourche Parish.

David Bergeron
David Bergeron from Avoyelles Parish.

Elliott Bizette
Elliott Bizette from Pt. Coupee Parish.

Jo Ann Calais
Jo Ann Calais from Acadia Parish.

Wesley Coffman
Wesley Coffman from Vernon Parish.

Jack Dailey
Jack Dailey from Franklin Parish.
Keith Howard
Keith Howard of East Carroll Parish.

Robbie Howard
Robbie Howard of East Carroll Parish.

Cecil Ramagos, Jr.
Cecil Ramagos, Jr. of Iberville Parish.

Ronald Hebert - Outstanding Master Farmer Award
Ronald Hebert, who was certified in 2009, receives the 2011 Outstanding Master Farmer Award.

Last Updated: 1/7/2013 1:07:54 PM
More information on Environment

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?
Click here to contact us.