Awards & Honors
 more...>Gamma Sigma Delta>Awards & Honors>

Faculty Award Recipients

Winners of Faculty Awards at the 2012 Gamma Sigma Delta Spring Banquet.

Mishra receives the Certificate of Merit.
Ashok Mishra of the Dept. of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness receives the Research Certificate of Merit from Jeff Gillepsie,Gamma Sigma Delta president. Photo by Johnny Morgan.

Owings receives Extension Merit of Honor award.
Allen Owings from the Hammond Research Station receives the Extension Certificate of Merit from Paul Coreil, LSU AgCenter vice chancellor and director of the Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service. Photo by Johnny Morgan.

Last Updated: 5/19/2014 7:50:28 AM

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?
Click here to contact us.